CPI压缩机业务

隐私声明

Compressor Products International 隐私声明

隐私声明

Compressor Products International 高度重视个人数据保护工作,以及作为个人数据处理控制人的公司的联系信息] (“CPI”]。此隐私声明的作用是为 CPI 网站的访问者(“用户”)提供信息,帮助用户了解关于 CPI 根据适用的数据保护法律在 CPI 网站上进行的个人数据(以下也称为“数据”)处理,此处法律指特定法规(欧盟) 2016/679(通用数据保护条例 – “GDPR”)。

1. 数据处理控制人
CPI 是合法处理用户个人数据的控制人。其欧盟代表为英国 Compressor Products International LLC。

2. 所处理数据和处理目的

2.1 使用数据

访问 CPI 网站时,CPI 服务器会自动存储特定的访问系统数据。这些数据包括使用的浏览器类型、浏览器版本、使用的操作系统、对 CPI 网站的访问来自哪个网站、CPI 网站的受控子页面、访问日期和时间、Internet 协议地址(IP 地址)、Internet 服务提供商,以及可与上述数据进行比较的数据。

CPI 使用这些数据来提供网站服务,检测并消除可能发生的技术问题,防止滥用 CPI 服务,并在必要时依法处置包括起诉。CPI 也以匿名形式使用这些数据,即不对用户进行识别,用于统计以及改进网站的目的。处理个人使用数据的法律依据是 GDPR 第 6 (1) 条第 1 小节第 (f) 点。

2.2 使用 Cookie

CPI 网站使用 Cookie。Cookie 是指我们储存在用户数据载体中的小文件,可以通过浏览器与 CPI 系统交换特定的设置和数据。一个 Cookie 通常包含 Cookie 数据发送来源的域名,以及 Cookie 的有效时间信息以及字母数字混合标识符。CPI 可以借助 Cookie 设计出对用户更有吸引力的网站,还可以通过各种方式便利使用,例如,存储特定的输入信息,这样用户就无需再重复输入。Cookie 内存储的信息不会用于确认用户身份,而且不会与其他有关用户的存储个人信息混在一起。处理个人数据的法律依据是 GDPR 第 6 (1) 条第 1 小节第 (f) 点。

用户可以通过更改互联网浏览器上的设置来停用或限制 Cookie 的传输。已存储的 Cookie 随时可以删除。也可以通过自动方式进行删除。若 CPI 网站的 Cookie 被停用,可能无法完全使用网站的全部功能。

2.3 Google Analytics

CPI 网站还使用由 Google Inc. 提供的 Google Analytics 网站分析服务功能(“Google”公司地址为:1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States)。Google Analytics 同样使用 Cookie。Cookie 生成的关于本网站使用情况的信息通常会传输到美国的 Google 服务器,并在美国进行存储。

CPI 网站借助附加组件“anonymize IP”使用 Google Analytics。这意味着 Google Analytics Cookie 收集的用户 IP 地址会首先在欧盟成员国或《欧洲经济区条约》的其他签约国内经过缩短处理,然后再被传送到美国。只有在特殊情况下,才会将完整的 IP 地址传输到美国的 Google 服务器,并在那里进行缩短处理。

Google 使用 Google Analytics Cookie 代表 CPI 生成的信息来评估网站的使用情况,编写网站活动报告,并向 CPI 提供与网站和互联网使用相关的其他服务。访问系统的浏览器传送的 IP 地址是 Google Analytics 的一部分内容,但不会与其它 Google 数据结合在一起。有关使用条件和数据保护的更多详细信息,请参阅 http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.htmlhttp://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html。通过使用 Cookie 处理个人数据的法律依据是 GDPR 第 6 (1) 条第 1 小节第 (f) 点。

用户可以通过以下链接下载并安装浏览器插件,用以阻止 Google 收集由 Cookie 生成的网站使用相关数据,或阻止处理这些数据: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. 但 CPI 必须指出,在这种情况下,可能无法完全使用网站的全部功能。用户也可以通过单击以下链接,阻止 Google Analytics 收集数据。在这种情况下,会设置一个退出 Cookie,其将在以后访问 CPI 网站时阻止收集用户数据: Google Analytics deaktivieren。用户还可以更改浏览器上的设置来停用或限制 Cookie 的传输。已存储的 Cookie 随时可以删除。也可以通过自动方式进行删除。若 CPI 网站的 Cookie 被停用,可能无法完全使用网站的全部功能。如果用户只希望接受来自 CPI 的 Cookie,但不希望接受来自 CPI 的服务提供商和合作伙伴的 Cookie,可以在浏览器上选择设置为“拦截来自第三方提供商的 Cookie”(或类似的设置)。

2.4 更多网络分析工具

此网站提供以下插件: Facebook、LinkedIn、Vimeo、YouTube、Twitter、Google+。如果单击插件,您将打开相应社交媒体网站的 CPI 公司主页。例如,如果您单击 Facebook 插件,您将打开 CPI 的 Facebook 主页。敬请知悉 CPI 无法控制上述第三方网站,且本政策也不适用于这些网站。我们建议您阅读所访问任何外部网站的隐私政策。

2.5 联系过程中传输的数据

CPI 网站为用户提供选项,用户可通过此选项联系 CPI。此次联系传输至 CPI 的个人数据仅用于处理相应的查询要求。处理上述数据的法律依据,根据各自相关的内容,分别为 GDPR 第 6 (1) 条第 1 小节第 (b) 或 (f) 点。

2.6 时事通讯

CPI 网站为用户提供订阅时事通讯的选项,并在经用户同意的情况下针对此服务内容进行必要个人信息的处理。用户须提供其电子邮件地址,才能订阅时事通讯。其他信息的提供则采取自愿原则。这些信息将仅用于发送时事通讯,且不会传输给第三方。注册时还会收集注册日期、时间,以及电子邮件验证信息。这些数据的处理仅用于确认可能的电子邮件地址滥用问题。处理上述数据的法律依据是 GDPR 第 6 (1) 条第 1 小节第 (a) 点。用户有权随时撤回同意,但不会影响撤回同意之前,基于同意而进行的数据处理的合法性。

3. 向外部传输数据

CPI 从外部服务提供商那里获得某些技术数据分析、处理或存储过程的帮助(例如,从数据库获取汇总的非个人统计数据,或备份副本的存储等)。这些服务提供商是经过精心挑选的,符合高级数据保护和数据安全标准。他们有义务严格保密,只有在接受 CPI 委托时依照 CPI 的指示处理个人数据。此类服务提供商参与的法律依据是 GDPR 第 28 条。
除了本《隐私声明》中规定的情况外,只有在法律、行政或司法指令要求时,CPI 才会在未经用户明确同意的情况下将数据传输给第三方。

4. 数据处理的地点

CPI 网站由 EPIC of Wisconsin 托管,其地址为 Inc., 300 S. 6th Ave., West Bend, WI 53095 U.S.A. 通过 CPI 网站收集的数据(包括 Cookie)由 EPIC 保存在位于美国的服务器上。只有 CPI 和 EPIC 的员工可以访问此数据。根据 GDPR 第 46 条的规定,CPI 和 EPIC 已经加入标准数据保护条款,为欧盟之外的数据传输提供适当的保护措施。

5. 存储期

使用数据存储期限为 26 个月。若法定条款未规定更长的保存期限,以上所列数据一旦无需再用于所述目的,则会立即被删除。

6. 用户权利

用户若要获取有关其个人数据处理的详细信息,可随时联系 CPI。对于已经提供给 CPI 的数据,用户也可以要求以结构化、常用、且机器可读的格式获取该信息,或将信息传输给第三方。如果用户确定所存储的有关他们的数据不正确或不完整,可以随时要求立即进行纠正或将该数据补充完整。根据 GDPR 第 17 条和第 18 条所规定的先决条件,用户还可以要求删除或限制处理个人数据。用户还有权向适当的 CPI 监管机构投诉。

7. 联系信息

用户如果对于 CPI 的个人数据处理流程,或用户所享有的针对该数据处理的各项行使权有疑问,可以随时联系 CPI 公司。通过电子邮件 enproprivacy@enproindustries.com 联系我们即可查询相关信息。

CPI Compression

Privacy Statement

COMPRESSOR PRODUCTS INTERNATIONAL PRIVACY STATEMENT

PRIVACY STATEMENT

The protection of personal data is highly important to Compressor Products International and contact details of the company acting as the controller regarding the processing of personal data] (“CPI”]. This Privacy Statement serves to inform visitors to the website of CPI (“User(s)”) about the processing of personal data (hereinafter also “Data”) that takes place on the websites of CPI subject to the applicable data protection laws, in particular Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (General Data Protection Regulation – “GDPR”).

1. Controller of data processing
CPI is the controller of the lawful processing of Users’ personal data. Its representative in the European Union is Compressor Products International LLC in the UK.

2. Data processed and purposes of processing

2.1 Usage data

When the websites of CPI are accessed, the servers of CPI automatically store certain data of the accessing system. This includes the type of browser used, the browser version, the operating system used, the website from which the website of CPI is accessed, the controlled subpages of the website of CPI, the date and time of access, the internet protocol address (IP address), the internet service provider and data comparable with such data.

CPI uses this data to make the websites available, to detect and remove possibly occurring technical problems and to prevent and, if need be, prosecute any abuse of the services of CPI. CPI also uses this data in anonymised form, i.e. without being able to identify the user, for statistical purposes and in order to improve the websites. The legal basis for processing personal usage data is Article 6(1), first subparagraph, point (f) GDPR.

2.2 Use of cookies

The websites of CPI use cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored on the User’s data carrier and exchange certain settings and data with the system of CPI via the browser. A cookie normally contains the name of the domain from which the cookie data are sent and information on the age of the cookie and an alphanumerical identifier. Cookies enable CPI to design the website attractively to the User and also facilitate use by, for example, storing certain input such that it need not be entered repeatedly. The information stored in the cookies is not used to identify the User and is not combined with other personal data stored about the User. The legal basis for processing personal data is Article 6(1), first subparagraph, point (f) GDPR.

Users may deactivate or restrict the transfer of cookies by changing the settings on the internet browser. Cookies already stored may be erased at any time. This may also be done by automatic means. Should cookies for the websites of CPI be deactivated, it may be the case that not all functions of the websites can be fully used.

2.3 Google Analytics

The websites of CPI also use functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States (“Google”). Google Analytics likewise uses cookies. The information generated by the cookie about the use of this website is as a rule transmitted to a Google server in the USA where it is stored.

The websites of CPI use Google Analytics with the additional component “anonymize IP”. This means that the IP address of the User collected by the Google Analytics cookie will be shortened by Google beforehand within Member States of the European Union or in other signatory states of the Treaty on the European Economic Area before being transmitted to the USA. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there.

Google uses the information generated by the Google Analytics cookie on behalf of CPI in order to evaluate the use of the website, prepare reports on the website activities and to provide CPI with additional services associated with the use of the website and the internet. The IP address transmitted by the browser of the accessing system as part of Google Analytics will not be combined with other Google data. More detailed information on the conditions of use and data protection is available at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html or at http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html . The legal basis for processing personal data by using cookies is Article 6(1), first subparagraph, point (f) GDPR.

The User can prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and pertaining to the use of the website or from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plugin available via the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. CPI does however point out that in this case it may be that not all functions of the website can be fully used. The User may also prevent data being collected by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. In this case an opt-out cookie is set that prevents User data being collected upon future visits to the websites of CPI: Google Analytics deaktivieren. Users may also deactivate or restrict the transfer of cookies by changing the settings on the browser. Cookies already stored may be erased at any time. This may also be done by automatic means. Should cookies for the websites of CPI be deactivated, it may be the case that not all functions of the website can be fully used. Should Users only wish to accept cookies from CPI but not cookies from the service providers and partners of CPI, they may select the “block cookies from third party providers” (or similar) settings on their browsers.

2.4 Further web analysis tools

The following plug-ins are available on this website: Facebook, LinkedIn, Vimeo, YouTube, Twitter, Google+. If you click on a plug-in, you will be directed to CPI’s company page on the applicable social media site. For example, if you click on the Facebook plug-in, you will be directed to CPI’s Facebook page. Please understand that CPI does not control, and this policy does not apply to, these third party sites. We recommend that you read the privacy policies on any external site you visit.

2.5 Data transferred in the course of making contact

CPI´s websites provide Users with the option to make contact with CPI. The personal data transferred to CPI in this connection are exclusively used in order to handle the respective enquiries. The legal basis for processing the data outlined above, depending on the content of the respective contact-making, is Article 6(1) subparagraph 1 point (b) respectively (f) GDPR.

2.6 Newsletter

CPI’s websites provide Users with the option to subscribe to a newsletter and to consent to the processing of personal data necessary for this. In order to register for the newsletter the User must provide his e-mail address. Additional information can be provided on a voluntary basis. These data are exclusively used in order to send the newsletter and are not transferred to third parties. The date and time of registration and the e-mail verification are also collected at registration. These data are exclusively processed for the purpose of identifying the possible abuse of an e-mail address. The legal basis for processing the data outlined above is Article 6(1) subparagraph 1 point (a) GDPR. The User has the right to withdraw his consent at any time without prejudice to the lawfulness of the processing carried out based on the consent prior to his withdrawal.

3. Transfer of data to externals

CPI receives assistance from outside service providers for certain technical data analysis, processing or storage processes (e.g. to obtain aggregated, non-personal statistics from databases or for the storage of backup copies). These service providers are carefully selected and meet high data protection and data security standards. They are obligated to maintain strict confidentiality and process personal data only when commissioned to do so by CPI and according to CPI’s instructions. The legal basis for the involvement of such service providers is Article 28 GDPR.
Except in the cases set out in this Privacy Statement, CPI only transfers data to third parties without the User’s explicit consent if so obliged by law or by administrative or judicial directive.

4. Place of data processing

The CPI website is hosted by EPIC of Wisconsin, Inc., 300 S. 6th Ave., West Bend, WI 53095 U.S.A. EPIC maintains the Data collected through CPI’s website (including Cookies) on its servers located in the United States. Access to the Data is limited to employees of CPI and EPIC. Pursuant to Article 46 GDPR, CPI and EPIC have entered into standard data protection clauses to provide appropriate safeguards regarding the transfer of Data outside the EU.

5. Storage period

Usage data will be stored for a period of 26 months. The data outlined above will otherwise be erased once it is no longer required for the described purposes, provided statutory provisions do not stipulate a longer retention period.

6. Rights of the Users

Users requesting detailed information on the processing of personal data concerning them may contact CPI at any time. They may also ask to receive in structured, commonly used and machine-readable format the data which they have provided to CPI or for such data to be transferred to a third party. Should the Users establish that the data stored about them is incorrect or incomplete, they may at any time require the immediate rectification or completion of such data. Subject to the preconditions set out in Articles 17 and 18 GDPR, the User may also require the erasure or restriction of processing of personal data. Users also have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority for CPI.

7. Contact information

The User may contact CPI at any time regarding questions concerning CPI’s processing of personal data and the exercise of rights to which the User is entitled against such processing. To do so it is sufficient to contact us at enproprivacy@enproindustries.com.